Wednesday, December 22, 2010

The List of Traitorous GOP Senators who Sided with Putin and Russia over US

Here is the list:
The 11 Republican senators who voted in favor of moving ahead with the treaty Tuesday were Richard G. Lugar (Ind.), Lamar Alexander (Tenn.), Robert F. Bennett (Utah), Scott Brown (Mass.), Thad Cochran (Miss.), Susan Collins (Maine), Bob Corker (Tenn.), Johnny Isakson (Ga.), Lisa Murkowski (Alaska), Olympia J. Snowe (Maine) and George V. Voinovich (Ohio).

All also voted in favor of ratification Wednesday, as did Gregg. In addition, Sen. Mike Johanns (R-Neb.) voted for the treaty, pushing the total yes votes to 71.

Some of these were people who got beat or who are leaving the Senate (like the Crying Man Voinovich). Others are pieces of Moderate Garbage who just vote because they think they are making history (like that dumb piece of garbage Snowe). Shocking is that Scott Brown has lived up to the liberal caricature of him as an empty headed male model who can't think three feet in front of him. Other names are familiar moderates who want to trade security for pork, like DICK Lugar and Susan Collins, and of course the Pork Queen Lisa Murkowski.

Disgusting. Like the Ohio Senate Republicans, it appears the US Senate republicans are froth with libs who need constant watching and serious pruning. They cannot be trusted.